Ask for an accreditation

Access conditions : You have to be part of the professional audiovisual industry with a project requiring the purchase of rights.
If you meet these conditions, please complete the form below.

Contact details

Your company and your function

Required fields

The information collected by Ina is necessary for the smooth management of our commercial relationship, and, if you have chosen to subscribe, your subscription to our Newsletter. This information is handled only by Ina.

In compliance with the amended "Informatique et libertés“ law of 6 January 1978 governing information technologies, data files and civil liberties, you have the right to access, modify, correct and remove for legitimate reasons the data concerning you.

You can exercise this right by contacting the "Correspondant Informatique et Libertés", Direction juridique de l’Ina, 4 avenue de l’Europe, 94366 Bry-sur-Marne, France or cil@ina.fr or marketing@ina.fr.

Buyer's profile

Do you have a contact at Ina?

Why do you need audiovisual sources?

Connection to Ina MEDIAPRO

6 to 30 characters
At least 8 characters without spaces between them, including one capital letter, one number and a character from among the following: &,;.?:/!$*, e.g. 'Password2!'
Required fields

Demander une accréditation

Conditions d’accès : être un professionnel de l'audiovisuel, porteur d'un projet nécessitant l'achat de droits.
Si vous répondez à ces conditions, merci de remplir le formulaire ci-dessous.

Vos coordonnées

Votre société et fonction

Champs obligatoires

Les informations recueillies par l’Ina sont nécessaires à la gestion de nos relations commerciales et, si vous l’avez accepté, de votre inscription à notre newsletter. Ces informations ne sont traitées que par l’Ina.

Conformément à la loi « Informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression, pour des motifs légitimes, des données qui vous concernent.

Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en vous adressant au Correspondant Informatique et Libertés de la Direction juridique de l’Ina, 4 avenue de l’Europe, 94366 Bry-sur-Marne, France ou à cil@ina.fr ou à marketing@ina.fr.

Profil acheteur

Avez-vous un contact à l'Ina ?

Pourquoi avez-vous besoin de sources audiovisuelles ?

Connexion à Ina MEDIAPRO

6 à 30 caractères
Au moins 8 caractères sans espace, dont une majuscule, un chiffre et un caractère spécial parmi ceux-ci : &,;.?:/!$* . Exemple : 'Mdepasse2!'
Champs obligatoires